publishing, writing

OFFICIALLY PUBLISHED

(Originally posted in 2015)

If you’re in the mood for a steamy read and a little Christmas cheer, look no further than this year’s Fuse Publishing romance anthology, THE STOCKINGS WERE HUNG.

And you know what the best part is? The profits will be donated to the UNHCR, the UN agency leading and coordinating international action to protect refugees.

Yours truly has a sexy Christmas story

giphy
Source: media.giphy.com/media

One of the goals I set for myself in 2015 was to get something published (not self-published, because I’ve decided a long time ago that isn’t an avenue I want to pursue right now – or maybe ever). And I’m glad I took this step for such an amazing cause.

Leave a Reply

